Fall 3 Summary

Welcome back to Wildwood Heights!

No new additions to the neighborhood this rotation, thought I did contemplate adding the Ramirez family, but decided against it for now.

We had a total of 1 fires this round bringing the total fires to 9. There were 11 births this rotation. There was 1 adoption done this round of a child aged Sim. This was done by Wanda Tinker as I decided to shoot for her LTW of marry off 6 children. Why only adopt 1 child you ask? Well, I had her have 1 pregnancy and forced her to have quads.

Isabelle Briggs has the LTW to own 5 top level businesses and she has started that process and owns Briggs’ Grocery

Taxes/Money Available for University and Community Lots

  • $335,089 was the budget at the start of the round
  • $4,907 went out in refunds
  • $138,114 was brought in from taxes
  • Budget at the end of the round: $468,296

SM & Population & CAS Sims Available & Community Lots

  • Total Playable Sims is 112
  • SM is 9
  • Population is 1,008
  • CAS Sims: 13 of 16 used
  • Community Lots: 5 of 5 used

Goals for the Next Round

Nothing specific except unlock more stuff and make more progress in the individual challenge houses.

Interesting Pictures

Isabelle Briggs roped her sister Aya into helping her run Briggs’ Grocery. It’s currently Rank 5.

This rotation I have more families wanting to enter private school. I kept having the Headmaster Scenario bug out, so I found a mod that for some aspiration points and $5,000 I can get my Sims entered into private school. I do have to be mindful of the aspiration level or it could potentially fail and the $5,000 forfeited.

And the final interesting thing that happened was I realized that Troy Montes had gotten fat. So I had him work on a punching bag for a few hours until he fixed that as it’s not something I see for him.

Leave a comment