Winter 2, Group 4

Welcome to the next group of families in the Wildwood Heights BACC! This group contains Allen 2, Peters 1, and Tortall 2.

We start off at the Allen 2 residence and all is quiet to start.

But the silence is later broken by Christy going into labor and giving birth to another boy, this time named Russel. He’s a regular Sim, not a wizard.

Christy got promoted at work to level 10 of the Business career.

Somewhere in here, Verner ages to child, but I don’t get a picture of it. I do however get a picture of Russel aging to toddler. He’s adorable.

That ends the notable events at the Allen 2 residence.

The only thing I managed to take a picture of at the Peters 1 residence is Dewitt aging to toddler.

At the Tortall 2 residence, Susanne ages to toddler.

And it was a try for baby or risky woohoo at the end of the last round as Anais is going into labor.

And gives birth to a girl named Isabel.

And it is later when I go to update the spreadsheet that I realized I’ve got 2 Sims with very similar names. Isabelle Briggs and Isabel Tortall. Hopefully enough visually different between the two that I don’t get them confused and I remember which one has which spelling. It had been a long while between when I played the Briggs and when I played this household.

And the final picture here showing what the current house looks like. It’s had an expansion to account for the nursery.

And that’s the end of the rotation here.

Leave a comment